The Pointe Atlanta GA

About the Property

Address

400 & 500 Northridge Road
Atlanta, GA 30350

Overview

The Pointe is a prominent mid-rise office campus adjacent to Northridge Road and the Georgia 400 interchange. A landmark situated in an established office market, The Pointe consists of two buildings totaling 421,950 SF of Class A office space. The Pointe’s location is both highly-accessible and strategic, surrounded by highly educated and affluent neighborhoods within minutes of other critical business nodes. Tenants will enjoy the rich amenity offerings at The Pointe and in the surrounding neighborhoods including miles of biking and hiking in the nearby Chattahoochee River National Recreation Area. Recent and planned capital improvements to parking lots, lobbies, elevators, and restrooms provide tenants with a beautiful and modern workspace.

Property Video Virtual Tour

Key Facts

418,284 square feet Class A Buildings comprised of 2 buildings - Building 400 and 500

Located in the Central Perimeter submarket of Atlanta with complimentary shuttle service to the North Springs MARTA staion

Adjacent to recently upgraded Northridge Road and Georgia 400 interchange

$3 million of recently completed capital improvements including lobby renovations, elevator modernization, and a new roof

Onsite features include: a full service café with sundry shop offerings, conference facilities, a recently upgraded fitness center, and on-site security

Attractive corporate campus setting with two ponds and outdoor seating areas at both Buildings

Campus offers a mix of covered and surface parking with a parking ratio of 3.2 : 1,000 rsf

Robust amenity base off nearby Roswell Road

Property Virtual Tour

Property Collateral

Location

Leasing Team

Brokerage Team

Michael Howell

Lincoln Property Company
404.926.1640 mhowell@lpc.com

Hunter Henritze

Lincoln Property Company
404.924.2819 hhenritze@lpc.com

Caroline Cole

Lincoln Property Compnay
404.924.2816 cacole@lpc.com

Property Contacts

Tenant Services

Property Management

  • Jerry Banks | Asset Enhancement ATL

    678.587.5344 | jbanks@dilweg.com
  • Courtney Bailey | Tenant Services Coordinator

    678.587.5344 | cbailey@dilweg.com
  • Sharon Kridel | Property Manager

    678.587.5344 | skridel@dilweg.com